Skip to main content

Committees

Click on a committee name to view its charge, list of members, summaries of recent meetings and recent reports to the board of directors.

Co-Chair
Dr. Matthew Cooper
Transplantation Medstar Georgetown Transplant Institute
Co-Chair
Ms. Diane Brockmeier
Mid-America Transplant Services

Liaison
Ms. Chelsea R. Haynes
UNOS
chelsea.haynes@unos.org
Chair
Dr. Marian Michaels
Children's Hospital of Pittsburgh of UPMC
Liaison
Ms. Susan Tlusty
UNOS
susan.tlusty@unos.org
Chair
Mr. Kevin J. O'Connor
LifeCenter Northwest
Liaison
Mr. Peter Goldin
UNOS
peter.goldin@unos.org
Chair
Dr. Kishore Iyer
Mount Sinai Medical Center
Liaison
Mr. Robert A Hunter
UNOS
robert.hunter@unos.org
Chair
Dr. Sandy Feng
UCSF Medical Center
Liaison
Ms. Alison Wilhelm
UNOS
Alison.Wilhelm@unos.org
Chair
Dr. Elisa J Gordon
Northwestern Memorial Hospital
Liaison
Ms. Leigh Kades
UNOS
leigh.kades@unos.org
President
Ms. Sue Dunn
Donor Alliance
Liaison
Ms. Casey Humphries
UNOS
casey.humphries@unos.org
Chair
Dr. Cathi Murphey
Southwest Immunodiagnostics
Liaison
Ms. Alison Wilhelm
UNOS
Alison.Wilhelm@unos.org
Chair
Dr. Nicole A Turgeon
Emory University Hospital
Liaison
Ms. Alison Wilhelm
UNOS
Alison.Wilhelm@unos.org
Chair
Dr. Julie K Heimbach
Rochester Methodist Hospital (Mayo Clinic)
Liaison
Ms. Elizabeth Miller, J.D.
UNOS
Elizabeth.Miller@unos.org
 
Chair
Dr. Randolph Schaffer III
Scripps Green Hospital
Liaison
Mr. Justin Moore
UNOS
justin.moore@unos.org
Chair
Ms. Lisa Stocks
Lifesharing
Liaison
Ms. Sally H Aungier
UNOS
sally.aungier@unos.org
 
Chair
Dr. Sylvia E Rosas
Beth Israel Deaconess Medical Center
 
Liaison
Ms. Abigail Fox
UNOS
abigail.fox@unos.org
Chair
Dr. Michael Marvin
Geisinger Medical Center
Liaison
Ms. Susan Tlusty
UNOS
susan.tlusty@unos.org
Chair
Ms. Jennifer K. Prinz
Donor Alliance
Liaison
Mr. Robert A Hunter
UNOS
robert.hunter@unos.org
Chair
Dr. Jon S Odorico
University of Wisconsin Hospital and Clinics
Liaison
Ms. Abigail C Fox
UNOS
Abigail.Fox@unos.org
Chair
Mr. Darnell Waun
University Health System
Liaison
Ms. Kimberly F Uccellini
UNOS
Kimberly.Uccellini@unos.org
Chair
Dr. George Mazariegos
Children's Hospital of Pittsburgh of UPMC
Liaison
Mr. Christopher L Wholley
UNOS
christopher.wholley@unos.org
Chair
Ms. Jennifer E Milton
University Hospital, University of Texas Health Science Center
Liaison
Ms. Leigh Kades
UNOS
Leigh.Kades@unos.org
Chair
Dr. Ryan Davies
Children's Medical Center
Liaison
Ms. Kimberly F Uccellini
UNOS
kimberly.uccellini@unos.org
Chair
Mr. James E. Pittman
HCA
Liaison
Ms. Angel C Carroll
UNOS
angel.carroll@unos.org
Chair
Mrs. Sarah L Nicholas
Methodist Dallas Medical Center
Liaison
Ms. Kimberly F Uccellini
UNOS
kimberly.uccellini@unos.org
Chair
Dr. Linda Cendales
Duke University Hospital
Liaison
Mr. Christopher L Wholley
UNOS
christopher.wholley@unos.org