Skip to main content

Committees

Click on a committee name to view its charge, list of members, summaries of recent meetings and recent reports to the board of directors.

Chair
Dr. Cameron R. Wolfe
Duke University Medical Center
Liaison
Susan Tlusty
UNOS
susan.tlusty@unos.org
Chair
Ms. Susan Gunderson
LifeSource
Liaison
Mr. Robert A Hunter
UNOS
robert.hunter@unos.org
Chair
Dr. Maryl R. Johnson
University of Wisconsin Hospital and Clinics
Liaison
Ms. Liz Robbins
UNOS
liz.robbins@unos.org
Chair
Dr. Peter P Reese
Hospital of the University of Pennsylvania
Liaison
Mr. Lee Bolton
UNOS
lee.bolton@unos.org
President
Dr. Stuart C. Sweet
St. Louis Children's Hospital
Liaison
Ms. Gena Boyle
UNOS
gena.boyle@unos.org
Chair
Dr. Robert Bray
Emory University Hospital
Liaison
Alison Wilhelm
UNOS
Alison.Wilhelm@unos.org
Chair
Dr. Mark I Aeder
University Hospitals of Cleveland
Liaison
Chelsea Rock Haynes
UNOS
Chelsea.Haynes@unos.org
Chair
Dr. Ryutaro Hirose
University of California San Francisco Medical Center
Liaison
Liz Robbins Callahan
UNOS
Liz.Robbins@unos.org
Liaison
Matthew Prentice, M.P.H.
UNOS
Matthew.Prentice@unos.org
Liaison
Katrina Fontenla
UNOS
Katrina.Fontenla@unos.org
Chair
Dr. Krista Lentine
St. Louis University Hospital
Liaison
Mr. Lee Bolton
UNOS
lee.bolton@unos.org
Chair
Mr. Jeffrey Orlowski
LifeShare Transplant Donor Services
Liaison
Ms. Sally H Aungier
UNOS
sally.aungier@unos.org
Liaison
Mr. Chad Waller
UNOS
chad.waller@unos.org
Chair
Dr. Jerry McCauley
Thomas Jefferson University Hospital
Liaison
Ms. Emily Ward
UNOS
emily.ward@unos.org
Chair
Mr. David L. Marshman
LifeNet Health
Liaison
Susan Tlusty
UNOS
susan.tlusty@unos.org
Chair
Ms. Jennifer K. Prinz
Donor Alliance
Liaison
Mr. Robert A Hunter
UNOS
robert.hunter@unos.org
Chair
Dr. Jonathan A Fridell
Indiana University Health
Liaison
Matthew A Prentice
UNOS
Matthew.Prentice@unos.org
Chair
Ms. Kristie B Lemmon
General Public
Liaison
Ms. Kimberly F Uccellini
UNOS
Kimberly.Uccellini@unos.org
Chair
Dr. William T. Mahle
Children's Healthcare of Atlanta
Liaison
Christopher L Wholley
UNOS
christopher.wholley@unos.org
Chair
Ms. Sue Dunn
Donor Alliance
Liaison
Leigh Kades
UNOS
Leigh.Kades@unos.org
Chair
Dr. Kevin M. Chan
University of Michigan Health System
Liaison
Ms. Kimberly F Uccellini
UNOS
Kimberly.Uccellini@unos.org
Chair
Mr. James E. Pittman
HCA
Liaison
Ms. Angel C Carroll
UNOS
angel.carroll@unos.org
Chair
Mrs. Jamie Bucio
University of Chicago Medical Center
Liaison
Ms. Angel C Carroll
UNOS
angel.carroll@unos.org
Chair
Dr. L. Scott Levin
Hospital of the University of Pennsylvania
Liaison
Christopher L Wholley
UNOS
christopher.wholley@unos.org

Organ Procurement & Transplantation Network

This is an official U.S. Government Web site managed by the Health Resources and Services Administration, U.S. Department of Health & Human Services.