Skip to main content

Committees

Choose a committee name to view its charge, list of members, summaries of recent meetings and recent reports to the board of directors.

Chair
Dr. Marian Michaels
Children's Hospital of Pittsburgh of UPMC
UNOS Contact
Tina Rhoades
tina.rhoades@unos.org
Chair
Dr. Kishore Iyer
Mount Sinai Medical Center
UNOS Contact
Peter Sokol
pete.sokol@unos.org
Chair
Maryl Johnson, MD
University of Wisconsin Hospital and Clinics
UNOS Contact
Chelsea R. Haynes
chelsea.haynes@unos.org
Chair
Walter Herczyk, MT, CHS
Gift of Life Michigan Histocompatibility Lab
UNOS Contact
Chelsea R. Haynes
chelsea.haynes@unos.org
Chair
Maryl Johnson, MD
University of Wisconsin Hospital and Clinics
UNOS Contact
Chelsea R. Haynes
chelsea.haynes@unos.org
Chair
Robert Goodman
General Public Member
UNOS Contact
Chelsea R. Haynes
chelsea.haynes@unos.org
Chair
Dr. Sandy Feng
UCSF Medical Center
UNOS Contact
Peter Sokol
pete.sokol@unos.org
Chair
Dr. Elisa J Gordon
Northwestern Memorial Hospital
UNOS Contact
Ross Walton
ross.walton@unos.org
Chair
Dr. Cathi Murphey
Southwest Immunodiagnostics
UNOS Contact
Christopher L Wholley
christopher.wholley@unos.org
Chair
Dr. Vincent P. Casingal
Carolinas Medical Center
UNOS Contact
Tina Rhoades
tina.rhoades@unos.org
Chair
Dr. James F. Trotter
Baylor University Medical Center
UNOS Contact
Betsy Gans
betsy.gans@unos.org
Chair
Dr. Randolph Schaffer III
Scripps Green Hospital
UNOS Contact
Tina Rhoades
tina.rhoades@unos.org
Chair
Ms. Lisa Stocks
Lifesharing
UNOS Contact
Sally H Aungier
sally.aungier@unos.org
Chair
Dr. Irene Kim
Cedars-Sinai Medical Center
 
UNOS Contact
Ross Walton
ross.walton@unos.org
Chair
Dr. Michael Marvin
Geisinger Medical Center
UNOS Contact
Peter Sokol
pete.sokol@unos.org

OPO

Chair
Ms. Diane Brockmeier
Mid-America Transplant Services
UNOS Contact
Peter Sokol
pete.sokol@unos.org
Chair
Dr. Silke V. Niederhaus
University of Maryland Medical System
UNOS Contact
Ross Walton
ross.walton@unos.org
Chair
Mr. Darnell Waun
University Health System
UNOS Contact
Christopher L Wholley
christopher.wholley@unos.org
Chair
Dr. George Mazariegos
Children's Hospital of Pittsburgh of UPMC
UNOS Contact
Betsy Gans
betsy.gans@unos.org
Chair
Ms. Alexandra K. Glazier
New England Organ Bank
UNOS Contact
James Alcorn
james.alcorn@unos.org
Chair
Dr. Ryan Davies
Children's Medical Center
UNOS Contact
Betsy Gans
betsy.gans@unos.org
Chair
Ms. Nancy Metzler
Strong Memorial Hospital, University of Rochester Medical Center
UNOS Contact
Peter Sokol
pete.sokol@unos.org
Chair
Ms. Sharon Klarman
Yale New Haven Hospital
UNOS Contact
Christopher L Wholley
christopher.wholley@unos.org
Chair
Dr. Linda Cendales
Duke University Hospital
UNOS Contact
Christopher L Wholley
christopher.wholley@unos.org