Skip to main content

Committees

Choose a committee name to view its charge, list of members, summaries of recent meetings and recent reports to the board of directors.

Chair
Dr. Marian Michaels
Children's Hospital of Pittsburgh of UPMC
UNOS Contact
Emily Ward
Emily.Ward@unos.org
Chair
Dr. Kishore Iyer
Mount Sinai Medical Center
UNOS Contact
Peter Sokol
Pete.Sokol@unos.org
Chair
Dr. Sandy Feng
UCSF Medical Center
UNOS Contact
Kimberly F Uccellini
Kim.Uccellini@unos.org
Chair
Dr. Elisa J Gordon
Northwestern Memorial Hospital
UNOS Contact
Ross Walton
ross.walton@unos.org
President
Ms. Sue Dunn
Donor Alliance
UNOS Contact
Chelsea R. Haynes
chelsea.haynes@unos.org
Chair
Dr. Cathi Murphey
Southwest Immunodiagnostics
UNOS Contact
Christopher L Wholley
Christopher.Wholley@unos.org
Chair
Dr. Nicole A Turgeon
Emory University Hospital
UNOS Contact
Tina Rhoades
Tina.Rhoades@unos.org
Chair
Dr. Julie K Heimbach
Rochester Methodist Hospital (Mayo Clinic)
UNOS Contact
Betsy Gans
Betsy.Gans@unos.org
 
Chair
Dr. Randolph Schaffer III
Scripps Green Hospital
UNOS Contact
Tina Rhoades
Tina.Rhoades@unos.org
Chair
Ms. Lisa Stocks
Lifesharing
UNOS Contact
Sally H Aungier
sally.aungier@unos.org
 
Chair
Dr. Sylvia E Rosas
Beth Israel Deaconess Medical Center
 
UNOS Contact
Ross Walton
ross.walton@unos.org
Chair
Dr. Michael Marvin
Geisinger Medical Center
UNOS Contact
Peter Sokol
Pete.Sokol@unos.org
Chair
Ms. Jennifer K. Prinz
Donor Alliance
UNOS Contact
Peter Sokol
UNOS
Pete.Sokol@unos.org
Chair
Dr. Jon S Odorico
University of Wisconsin Hospital and Clinics
UNOS Contact
Ross Walton
Ross.Walton@unos.org
Chair
Mr. Darnell Waun
University Health System
UNOS Contact
Kimberly F Uccellini
Kimberly.Uccellini@unos.org
Chair
Dr. George Mazariegos
Children's Hospital of Pittsburgh of UPMC
UNOS Contact
Betsy Gans
Betsy.Gans@unos.org
Ms. Jennifer E Milton
University Hospital, University of Texas Health Science Center
UNOS Contact
Betsy Gans
Betsy.Gans@unos.org
Chair
Dr. Ryan Davies
Children's Medical Center
UNOS Contact
Kimberly F Uccellini
kimberly.uccellini@unos.org
Chair
Mr. James E. Pittman
HCA
UNOS Contact
Emily Ward
emily.ward@unos.org
Chair
Mrs. Sarah L Nicholas
Methodist Dallas Medical Center
UNOS Contact
Christopher L Wholley
Christopher.Wholley@unos.org
Chair
Dr. Linda Cendales
Duke University Hospital
UNOS Contact
Christopher L Wholley
christopher.wholley@unos.org