Skip to main content

Transplant Administrators Committee

The Transplant Administrators Committee considers issues related to the administration of transplant programs and provides input to other Committees and the Board with regard to the potential impact of developing policies and other OPTN requirements on transplant program operations. 

Current Projects

  • Mr. James E Pittman
  • General Public Region 11
Vice Chair
  • Ms. Nancy Metzler
  • Strong Memorial Hospital, University of Rochester Medical Center
    • Members
    • Organization
    • Ms. Renee Bennett
    • Cleveland Clinic Florida Weston
    • Mrs. Yvette M Chapman
    • Southwest Transplant Alliance
    • Ms. Jill Ellefson
    • University of Wisconsin Hospital and Clinics
    • Derek A Ginos
    • Intermountain Medical Center
    • Ms. Aimee M Hagerty
    • UPMC Hamot
    • Mr. Jason E Huff
    • Children's Hospital Medical Center
    • Lauren E Kearns
    • University of North Carolina Hospitals
    • Ms. Audrey C Kleet
    • NY Presbyterian Hospital/Columbia Univ. Medical Center
    • Ms. Angelina Korsun
    • Banner-University Medical Center Phoenix
    • Kelly Laschkewitsch
    • Legacy Good Samaritan Hospital and Medical Center
    • Mr. Paul S Myoung
    • Massachusetts General Hospital
    • Mr. Gene E Ridolfi
    • Barnes-Jewish Hospital
    • Ms. Meg M Rogers
    • LifeSource Upper Midwest Organ Procurement Organization
    • Ms. Diesa R Samp
    • Texas Children's Hospital
    • Ms. Raelene Skerda
    • Division of Transplantation, HHS, Ex Officio-Non Voting
    • Ms. Betsy A Stein
    • Baylor University Medical Center
    • Ms. Andrea L Tietjen
    • Saint Barnabas Medical Center

Meeting Summaries

Looking for something else? Contact us at or (804) 782-4800. We maintain an archive of historical OPTN documents.