Your browser does not support JavaScript capabilities, which maybe required to display this page properly.

Skip Navigation
members - committees
Font Size: Font Smaller Font Larger

Click on a committee name to view its charge, list of members, summaries of recent meetings and recent reports to the board of directors.

Ad Hoc Disease Transmission Advisory
Chair
Dr. Michael D Green
Children's Hospital of Pittsburgh of UPMC
Liaison
Ms. Shandie H Covington
UNOS
shandie.covington@unos.org

Ad Hoc International Relations
Chair
Ms. Marian A O'Rourke
Jackson Memorial Hospital University of Miami School of Medicine
Liaison
Ms. Deanna L Parker
UNOS
deanna.parker@unos.org

Ethics
Chair
Ms. Alexandra K Glazier
New England Organ Bank
Liaison
Mr. Lee Bolton
UNOS
lee.bolton@unos.org

Executive
Chair
Dr. Kenneth A Andreoni
Shands Hospital at The University of Florida
Liaison
Mr. Jason P Livingston
UNOS
jason.livingston@unos.org

Histocompatibility
Chair
Dr. Lee Ann Baxter-Lowe
HLA Laboratory at Childrens Hospital Los Angeles
Liaison
Ms. Gena Boyle
UNOS
gena.boyle@unos.org

Kidney Transplantation
Chair
Dr. Richard N Formica
Yale New Haven Hospital
Liaison
Ms. Gena Boyle
UNOS
gena.boyle@unos.org

Liver & Intestinal Organ Transplantation
Chair
Dr. David C Mulligan
Yale New Haven Hospital
Liaison
Mrs. Ann M Harper
UNOS
ann.harper@unos.org

Living Donor
Chair
Dr. Christie P Thomas
University of Iowa Hospitals and Clinics and Iowa City VA Medical Center
Liaison
Mr. Lee Bolton
UNOS
lee.bolton@unos.org

Membership & Prof. Standards (MPSC)
Chair
Dr. Carl L Berg
Duke University Hospital
Liaison
Ms. Sally H Aungier
UNOS
sally.aungier@unos.org
Liaison
Mr. David M Kappus
UNOS
david.kappus@unos.org
Liaison
Mrs. Jacqueline J O'Keefe
UNOS
jacqueline.okeefe@unos.org

Minority Affairs
Chair
Dr. Meelie A Debroy
Robert Wood Johnson University Hospital
Liaison
Ms. Deanna L Parker
UNOS
deanna.parker@unos.org

Operations and Safety
Chair
Ms. Jean A Davis
LifeLink of Florida
Liaison
Susan Tlusty
UNOS
susan.tlusty@unos.org

OPO
Chair
Mr. Richard E Pietroski
Gift of Life Michigan
Liaison
Mr. Robert A Hunter
UNOS
robert.hunter@unos.org

OPTN Board Finance
Chair
Ms. Laura M Murdock-Stillion
Ohio State University Medical Center

Pancreas Transplantation
Chair
Dr. Jonathan A Fridell
Indiana University Health
Liaison
Kristina H Tyler
UNOS
Kristina.Tyler@unos.org

Patient Affairs
Chair
Mrs. Laura E Ellsworth
General Public
Liaison
Ms. Freda M Wilkins
UNOS
freda.wilkins@unos.org

Pediatric Transplantation
Chair
Dr. Heung Bae Kim
Boston Children's Hospital
Liaison
Mr. Chad Waller
UNOS
chad.waller@unos.org

Policy Oversight
Chair
Dr. Yolanda T Becker
University of Chicago Medical Center
Liaison
Leigh A Kades
UNOS
leigh.kades@unos.org

Thoracic Organ Transplantation
Chair
Dr. Steven A Webber
Vanderbilt University Medical Center and Nashville VA Medical Center
Liaison
Ms. Liz Robbins
UNOS
Elizabeth.Robbins@unos.org

Transplant Administrators
Chair
Ms. Amy S Peele
University of California San Francisco Medical Center
Liaison
Ms. Angel C Carroll
UNOS
angel.carroll@unos.org
Liaison
Cherri L Carwile
UNOS
cherri.carwile@unos.org

Transplant Coordinators
Chair
Ms. Laurie Williams
The Nebraska Medical Center
Liaison
Ms. Angel C Carroll
UNOS
angel.carroll@unos.org

Vascularized Composite Allograft Transplantation
Chair
Dr. Sue V McDiarmid
University of California at Los Angeles Medical Center
Liaison
Mr. Chad Waller
UNOS
chad.waller@unos.org

PDF Format Requires Adobe Acrobat Reader Print Format Printer Friendly
Committee List

Ad Hoc Disease Transmission Advisory

Chair
Dr. Michael D Green
Children's Hospital of Pittsburgh of UPMC
Liaison
Ms. Shandie H Covington
UNOS
shandie.covington@unos.org



Ad Hoc International Relations

Chair
Ms. Marian A O'Rourke
Jackson Memorial Hospital University of Miami School of Medicine
Liaison
Ms. Deanna L Parker
UNOS
deanna.parker@unos.org



Ethics

Chair
Ms. Alexandra K Glazier
New England Organ Bank
Liaison
Mr. Lee Bolton
UNOS
lee.bolton@unos.org



Executive

Chair
Dr. Kenneth A Andreoni
Shands Hospital at The University of Florida
Liaison
Mr. Jason P Livingston
UNOS
jason.livingston@unos.org



Histocompatibility

Chair
Dr. Lee Ann Baxter-Lowe
HLA Laboratory at Childrens Hospital Los Angeles
Liaison
Ms. Gena Boyle
UNOS
gena.boyle@unos.org



Kidney Transplantation

Chair
Dr. Richard N Formica
Yale New Haven Hospital
Liaison
Ms. Gena Boyle
UNOS
gena.boyle@unos.org



Liver & Intestinal Organ Transplantation

Chair
Dr. David C Mulligan
Yale New Haven Hospital
Liaison
Mrs. Ann M Harper
UNOS
ann.harper@unos.org



Living Donor

Chair
Dr. Christie P Thomas
University of Iowa Hospitals and Clinics and Iowa City VA Medical Center
Liaison
Mr. Lee Bolton
UNOS
lee.bolton@unos.org



Membership & Prof. Standards (MPSC)

Chair
Dr. Carl L Berg
Duke University Hospital
Liaison
Ms. Sally H Aungier
UNOS
sally.aungier@unos.org
Liaison
Mr. David M Kappus
UNOS
david.kappus@unos.org
Liaison
Mrs. Jacqueline J O'Keefe
UNOS
jacqueline.okeefe@unos.org



Minority Affairs

Chair
Dr. Meelie A Debroy
Robert Wood Johnson University Hospital
Liaison
Ms. Deanna L Parker
UNOS
deanna.parker@unos.org



Operations and Safety

Chair
Ms. Jean A Davis
LifeLink of Florida
Liaison
Susan Tlusty
UNOS
susan.tlusty@unos.org



OPO

Chair
Mr. Richard E Pietroski
Gift of Life Michigan
Liaison
Mr. Robert A Hunter
UNOS
robert.hunter@unos.org



OPTN Board Finance

Chair
Ms. Laura M Murdock-Stillion
Ohio State University Medical Center



Pancreas Transplantation

Chair
Dr. Jonathan A Fridell
Indiana University Health
Liaison
Kristina H Tyler
UNOS
Kristina.Tyler@unos.org



Patient Affairs

Chair
Mrs. Laura E Ellsworth
General Public
Liaison
Ms. Freda M Wilkins
UNOS
freda.wilkins@unos.org



Pediatric Transplantation

Chair
Dr. Heung Bae Kim
Boston Children's Hospital
Liaison
Mr. Chad Waller
UNOS
chad.waller@unos.org



Policy Oversight

Chair
Dr. Yolanda T Becker
University of Chicago Medical Center
Liaison
Leigh A Kades
UNOS
leigh.kades@unos.org



Thoracic Organ Transplantation

Chair
Dr. Steven A Webber
Vanderbilt University Medical Center and Nashville VA Medical Center
Liaison
Ms. Liz Robbins
UNOS
Elizabeth.Robbins@unos.org



Transplant Administrators

Chair
Ms. Amy S Peele
University of California San Francisco Medical Center
Liaison
Ms. Angel C Carroll
UNOS
angel.carroll@unos.org
Liaison
Cherri L Carwile
UNOS
cherri.carwile@unos.org



Transplant Coordinators

Chair
Ms. Laurie Williams
The Nebraska Medical Center
Liaison
Ms. Angel C Carroll
UNOS
angel.carroll@unos.org



Vascularized Composite Allograft Transplantation

Chair
Dr. Sue V McDiarmid
University of California at Los Angeles Medical Center
Liaison
Mr. Chad Waller
UNOS
chad.waller@unos.org