

OPTN Executive Committee Meeting Summary September 22, 2023 Webex

Dianne LaPointe Rudow, ANP-BC, DNP, FAAN, Chair

Introduction

The OPTN Executive Committee met via Webex teleconference on 09/22/2023 to discuss the following agenda item:

1. Closed Session

1. Closed Session

The committee met in a closed session.

Attendance

• Committee Members

- Andrea Tietjen
- Dianne LaPointe Rudow
- Ginny McBride
- Jim Sharrock
- Linda Cendales
- o Manish Gandhi
- Melissa McQueen
- Richard Formica
- Valinda Jones
- Wendy Garrison

• HRSA Representatives

- Frank Holloman
- UNOS Staff
 - Tony Ponsiglione