OPTN Finance Committee Meeting Summary June 4, 2025 Conference Call

Andrea Tietjen, Chair Dale Smith, Chief Operations Officer

Introduction

The OPTN Finance Committee met via WebEx teleconference on 06/04/2025 to discuss the following agenda items:

1. Closed Session

The following is a summary of the Committee's discussions.

1. Closed Session

The Committee had a closed session meeting.

Upcoming Meeting

• June 11, 2025

Meeting Summary

Attendance

- Committee Members and Advisors
 - o Andrea Tietjen
 - o Dev Desai
 - o Emily Blumberg
 - o George Surratt
 - o Michael Kwan
 - o Nancy Metzler
- OPTN Executive Director
 - o Rexanah Wyse Morrissette

• HRSA Representatives

- o Amy Harbaugh
- o David Berick
- o Mesmin Germain
- o Robbin Durie

UNOS Staff

- o Dale Smith
- o Kimberly Uccellini
- o Lauren Mauk
- o Roger Brown
- o Sara Rose Wells
- o Sarah Payamps
- o Taylor Michalski
- Other Attendees
 - Stephanie Oetrone