

## Meeting Summary

# OPTN Finance Committee Meeting Summary May 28, 2025 Conference Call

# Andrea Tietjen, Chair Dale Smith, Chief Operations Officer

#### Introduction

The OPTN Finance Committee met via WebEx teleconference on 05/28/2025 to discuss the following agenda items:

1. Closed Session

The following is a summary of the Committee's discussions.

1. Closed Session

The Committee had a closed session meeting.

#### **Upcoming Meeting**

• June 4, 2025



## **Meeting Summary**

#### **Attendance**

#### • Committee Members and Advisors

- o Andrea Tietjen
- o Emily Blumberg
- o George Surratt
- o Nancy Metzler

#### • OPTN Executive Director

Rexanah Wyse Morrissette

#### • HRSA Representatives

- o Amy Harbaugh
- o Briana Doby
- o David Berick
- o Mesmin Germain
- Patrick Mauro
- o Robbin Durie
- o Stephanie Grosser

#### UNOS Staff

- o Dale Smith
- o Jaqui O'Keefe
- o Joe McCollum
- o Lauren Mauk
- o Roger Brown
- o Sara Rose Wells
- o Sarah Payamps
- Taylor Michalski