

# OPTN Executive Committee Transition Work Group Meeting Summary February 26, 2024 Webex

## Dianne LaPointe Rudow, ANP-BC, DNP, FAAN, Chair

#### Introduction

The OPTN Executive Committee Transition Work Group met via Webex teleconference on 02/26/2024 to discuss the following agenda item:

1. Closed Session

#### 1. Closed Session

The committee met in a closed session.

## Attendance

# • Work Group Members

- o Andrea Tietjen
- o Dianne LaPointe Rudow
- o Ginny McBride
- o Jim Sharrock
- o Richard Formica
- o Stuart Sweet

## • HRSA Representatives

- o Adrienne Goodrich-Doctor
- Christopher McLaughlin
- o Frank Holloman

## • UNOS Staff

- o Anna Messmer
- o Liz Robbins Callahan
- o Morgan Jupe
- o Susie Sprinson