## OPTN Finance Committee Meeting Summary June 11, 2025 Conference Call

### Andrea Tietjen, Chair Dale Smith, Chief Operations Officer

### Introduction

The OPTN Finance Committee met via WebEx teleconference on 06/11/2025 to discuss the following agenda items:

1. Closed Session

The following is a summary of the Committee's discussions.

1. Closed Session

The Committee had a closed session meeting.

# Meeting Summary

### Attendance

- Committee Members and Advisors
  - o Andrea Tietjen
  - o Emily Blumberg
  - o George Surratt
  - o Michael Kwan
  - o Nancy Metzler
- **OPTN Executive Director** 
  - o Rexanah Wyse Morrissette

#### • HRSA Representatives

- o Amy Harbaugh
- o David Berick
- o Mesmin Germain
- o Patrick Mauro
- o Robbin Durie
- o Stephanie Grosser

### UNOS Staff

- o Dale Smith
- o Desiree Tenenbaum
- o Florence Yuan
- o Kimberly Uccellini
- o Lauren Mauk
- o Liz Robbins Callahan
- o Roger Brown
- o Sara Moriarty
- o Sara Rose Wells
- o Sarah Payamps
- o Taylor Michalski