

OPTN Executive Committee Transition Work Group Meeting Summary March 6, 2024 Webex

Dianne LaPointe Rudow, ANP-BC, DNP, FAAN, Chair

Introduction

The OPTN Executive Committee Transition Work Group met via Webex teleconference on 03/06/2024 to discuss the following agenda item:

1. Closed Session

1. Closed Session

The committee met in a closed session.

Attendance

• Work Group Members

- o Andrea Tietjen
- Dianne LaPointe Rudow
- o Jim Sharrock
- o Lloyd Ratner
- Richard Formica

• HRSA Representatives

- o Adrienne Goodrich-Doctor
- o Frank Holloman
- UNOS Staff
 - o Anna Messmer
 - o Liz Robbins Callahan
 - o Morgan Jupe
 - o Susie Sprinson