

Meeting Summary

OPTN Finance Committee Meeting Summary May 21, 2025 Conference Call

Andrea Tietjen, Chair Dale Smith, Chief Operations Officer

Introduction

The OPTN Finance Committee met via WebEx teleconference on 05/21/2025 to discuss the following agenda items:

1. Closed Session

The following is a summary of the Committee's discussions.

1. Closed Session

The Committee had a closed session meeting.

Upcoming Meeting

• May 28, 2025



Attendance

• Committee Members and Advisors

- o Andrea Tietjen
- o Dev Desai
- o Emily Blumberg
- o George Surratt
- o Michael Kwan
- o Nancy Metzler

• OPTN Executive Director

o Rexanah Wyse Morrissette

• HRSA Representatives

- o Amy Harbaugh
- o David Berick
- o Mesmin Germain
- o Patrick Mauro
- o Raymond Lynch
- o Stephanie Grosser

UNOS Staff

- o Dale Smith
- o Desiree Tenenbaum
- o Jaqui O'Keefe
- o Joe McCollum
- o Lauren Mauk
- o Liz Robbins Callahan
- o Roger Brown
- o Sara Rose Wells
- o Sara Moriarty
- o Taylor Michalski