OPTN Board of Directors Meeting December 4-5, 2022 St. Louis, Missouri

Sunday, December 4		Location
4:30pm	Executive Committee Meeting	Grand AB
6:00pm	OPTN Board of Directors Welcome Dinner	Gateway East and
	Open to Board Members, Committee Advisors, Committee Chairs, HRSA, SRTR, and UNOS staff	Terrace

Monday, December 5 Location		
7:30am	Breakfast	Foyer Grand C
	Open to Board Members, Committee Advisors, Committee Chairs, HRSA, SRTR, and UNOS staff	
8:30am	OPTN Board of Directors Meeting	Grand DE
President'	s Welcome	
Jerry McC	auley, President	
Executive	Director's Welcome	
Maureen l	McBride, Executive Director of the OPTN	
HRSA Add	ress	
Frank Holl	oman, Division Director, Division of Transplantation, HRSA	
	aughlin, Senior Advisor, Division of Transplantation, HRSA	
Action to	Approve New Board Member*	
Dianne La	Pointe Rudow, Chair, Nominating Committee	
Consent A	genda*	
Jerry McC	auley, President	
Policy Ove	rsight Committee Report to the Board	
Nicole Tur	geon, Chair, Policy Oversight Committee	
Modify W	aiting Time for Candidates Affected by Race Inclusive eGFR Calculation*	
Martha Po	ıvlakis, Chair, Kidney Transplantation Committee	
Update or	Continuous Distribution	
	e, Past Chair, Lung Transplantation Committee	
	ıvlakis, Chair, Kidney Transplantation Committee	
	orn, Senior Policy Strategist (UNOS)	
Transpare	ncy in Program Selection*	
	in, Chair of the Ethics Committee	
_	or Committee Report to the Board: The Future of Living Donor Data Collection	
	s, Chair, Living Donor Committee	
Closed Ses	sion*	
12:00-	Lunch	Foyer Grand C
12:45pm		

Operations and Safety Committee Report to the Board: Update on Redefining Provisional Yes and Optimizing Usage of Kidney Offer Filters

Alden Doyle, Chair, Operations & Safety Committee

Update Data Collection for Lung Mortality Models*

Erika Lease, Past Chair, Lung Transplantation Committee

 $\label{lem:membership & Professional Standards Committee Report to the Board} \\$

Zoe Stewart Lewis, Chair, Membership & Professional Standards Committee

The OPTN and Transportation

Matthew Cooper, Immediate Past President

Ginny McBride, Region 3 Councillor

Jeff Orlowski, Region 4 Councillor

Ryan Ehrensberger, Chief Strategy Officer (UNOS)

Finance Committee Report to the Board

Brad Kornfeld, Chair, Finance Committee

Dale Smith, Chief Financial Officer (UNOS)

Nominating Committee Report to the OPTN Board of Directors*

Dianne LaPointe Rudow, Vice President and Chair, Nominating Committee		
Data Advisory Committee Report to the Board		
Sumit Mohan, Chair, Data Advisory Committee		
Executive Committee Report to the Board		
Jerry McCauley, President and Chair, Executive Committee		
Predictive Analytics		
Michael Ghaffari, Director of IT Software Engineering (UNOS)		
5:30pm	Adjourn	

^{*}Action item